Making the Most

20131003-164334.jpg

I recently reflected that I’m finding it a lot harder to be creative when I’m not busy.  Hence the noticeable lack of blog posts during the month of September.  So I’ve decided that my theme for this month is making the most.  We’ve said goodbye to a lot of things lately, but in the process we’ve also been given a lot of gifts.  Instead of letting this time sap my creative juices, I want to make sure we commemorate the things which should be marked.

So today I’m thankful that my good friend Kieta has given me a challenge: write a blog post every day for the month of October.  I’m already a day or so behind which is pretty much just where I like to be, but here goes.  If you’re journeying with us and reading– thanks!  I will do my best to make it worth your time.
Onward!
2 thoughts on “Making the Most

Leave a Reply

